Trust

crossed_in_by_ebzzry_d4w8xw3-350t

You are the reason people come along,

But also the reason people get to fight.

The hardness on getting you depend

On the people that you encounter.

But for me, you are very hard to get

But very easy to lose.

And once you’re lost, the hardships

You’ve done will go back at you.

So if someone got you, take care of it

Never do something reckless that breaks you.

If so happens, delight will become a fight.

So, take care of yourself!

 

Published by betaether

I, Pebbles MARTINEZ, is a fourteen-year-old girl who wants to contribute to the world. It may be slow, but I will be there step by step. I dream of becoming a lawyer, artist, and author of books. I write articles about my experiences and the things that make me happy. Come join my articles and let’s be jolly! visit my father’s blog: ebzzry.io this is my email address: betaether@gmail.com

Leave a comment